Adriano Ramos became the first Future FC champion on Friday, submission Elton Alves with a rear naked choke in the second round in Sao Paulo, Brazil. In addition to the belt, the flyweight also won the finish of the night bonus ($ 500) and a contract with the LFA.

"I want to challenge the LFA champion! The best of Brazil against the best of there, "said the Future champion in an interview after the victory.

The other two contracted by LFA were Edilceu Para-Raio, who beat Wellington Kakaroto for TKO after a leg kick, and Flavio Queiroz, who defeated Elvis Iron by first-round TKO.

Former UFC Matheus Nicolau confirmed the favoritism and beat Alan Gabriel Tilico in less than 80 seconds of fighting. First, he applied a knock down on the opponent. Then he snapped an anaconda choke to finish.

The fighter of the night bonus ($ 500) went to Ariane Sorriso. Considered the best fighter in action in Brazil, strawweight was surprised by Ketlen's toughness and aggressiveness, but managed to win in the third round with a body kick, impressing UFC ambassador Rodrigo Minotauro Nogueira at the event.

The fight of the night award ($ 500 for each) went to welterweights Bruce Souto and Willian Cilli. Souto, by the impressive performance, and Cili, by the resistance and valor. In the end, Souto won by majority decision.

Future FC 5
24 de maio de 2019
São Paulo, Brazil

Adriano Ramos def. Elton Alves by submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:57 of R2
Matheus Nicolau def. Alan Gabriel Tilico by submission (anaconda choke) at 1:18 of R1
Bruce Souto def. Willian Cili by Majority Decision (28x28, 29x27 e 29x27)
Elismar Carrasco def. Antônio Carlos Buiú by KO (punches) at 4:35 of R3
Ariane Sorriso def. Ketlen Esquentadinha by TKO (body kick) at 3:53 of R3
Edilceu Para-Raio def. Wellington Kakaroto by TKO (Leg Kick) at 1:09 of R3
Vanessa Melo def. Mariana Morais by split decision (30-27, 28-29 e 39-27)
Taigro Costa def. Claudio Ceará by submission (rear naked choke) at 4:32 of R3
Flávio Queiroz def. Elvis Iron by TKO (Punches) at 2:45 of R1
Rander Junio def. Antônio Paulo Nego by submission (rear naked choke) at 2:11 of R1!
Bruno Viana def. Maicon Miller by submission (Guilhotine Choke) at 2:04 of R1
Magnus Kelly def. Luan Oliveira by TKO (Elbows) at 2:00 of R2
Augusto Abdias def. Alan Bisão by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 e 29-28)